I am <3ed

Dawn over at Alex Year One (or as I call it in my head, Kaiser Alex I) has bestowed upon me some nice bloggy bling.

i-less-than-3-your-blog.jpg

I generally don’t play along with these but I am in relatively good spirits with the new year, so I said what the heck!  I am just going to pick three of my favorite bloggers off the top of my head and please don’t be offended if you aren’t on the list!

Annika at Through the Looking Glass – Your blog shows me what I can look forward to next with Jack since Sam is a few months older, and I enjoy reading about your crafty accomplishments (as I have completely slacked off with regard to mine).  I admire you immensely for your devotion to staying home with Sam and unschooling with him!

Jessica at Oh, The Joys – You are clever and hilarious in your love of park rangers.  If you’re ever in San Francisco, let me know and I’ll make my hubs dress up in uniform for ya.

Amy at Musings of a Crunchy Domestic Goddess – I highly appreciate your candid posts on highly person topics such as (non)circumcision.  You are brave and so good-natured!

2 Responses to “I am <3ed”


  1. 1 ohthejoys January 3, 2008 at 7:13 pm

    Oh, YEAH! Bow chicka bow wow. (Oh, wait. The bow chicka’s only for K… well, the uniform gets me in the mood and K never minds THAT!)

  2. 2 Crunchy Domestic Goddess January 6, 2008 at 9:56 pm

    congrats to you and thank you for the bloggy bling as well. :) i’m honored.


Leave a Reply

What Jack’s Saying

  • If you ever want to eat ice, don't eat someone else's ice.| 3 weeks ago
January 2008
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Categories

RSS Shared From Google Reader

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Flickr Photos

IMG_1863

IMG_1875

IMG_1874

More Photos

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

